Learn how to say goodbye to fatigue, ovarian cysts, digestive issues, weight and more with my FREE Liver Detox webinar.

LIVE Webinar

  • days

  • hours

  • minutes

  • seconds

SATURDAY, MAY 17

1 PM Eastern Time . 12 PM Central Time . 10 AM Pacific Time

I'm going to show you...

  • Why liver detoxification is CRUCIAL  to weight loss, and how its one of the most overlooked areas and what you can do RIGHT NOW.

  • Why your liver could be behind your mood swings, anger and even depression. Plus discover some key energetic supplements that can shift feelings in a BIG WAY.

  • How to finally say goodbye to pellet poop & bloating with specific therapeutic foods and one incredible supplement that will save your ass...literally.

  • How to achieve gorgeous hair, skin & nails through liver detoxification and which foods you may be currently eating that could be setting you back!

  • Why liver detoxification is key for sufferers of PCOS, ovarian cysts or endometriosis. And what you can do right now through key lifestyle advice that could make a world of good.

  • How to overcome nasty sugar cravings with Chinese Nutrition Therapeutic principles that will make kicking the sugar habit a breeze and give you a major BOOST in energy!

Melissa Ramos, Nutritionist & Acupuncturist

Specializing in digestion, hormonal and emotional balance, learn how to feel sexy from the inside out through liver detoxification. Ramos is a regular expert on CTV's The Social, named one of Canada's up & coming rising stars from FLARE Magazine and a Huffington Post writer.

SATURDAY, MAY 17

1 PM Eastern Time . 12 PM Central Time . 10 AM Pacific Time

  • days

  • hours

  • minutes

  • seconds

SATURDAY, JUNE 21

1 PM Pacific Time . 3 PM Central Time . 4 PM Pacific Time

  • days

  • hours

  • minutes

  • seconds